Watch Road to the Horse 2021 on RidePass

The stars are big and bright deep in the heart of Texas. For 2021, Road to the Horse will relocate from Kentucky Horse Park to historic Cowtown Coliseum in Fort Worth, Texas.

RTTH 2021 will feature beautiful, wild colts from 6666 Ranch. The Championship competitors will be Craig Cameron, Ken McNabb, and Wade Black. The Wild Card competition will feature three of the nation’s best up-and-coming colt starters with Wylene Davis, Cole Cameron and Craig Moore.

Watch it all live and on-demand! And relive 2019 Road to the Horse on replay.